Read more about the article Renovation Update – Main Lounge
Members of Yaletown Houes Foundation stand in the new Lounge: LtoR: Rolf Paterson, Board Member; Carol Crichton, Executive Director; Jan Volker, Board Member; Jennifer Johnstone, Board Member; Ardis Nelson, President; Margaret Watts, Society Member; Margaret McPhee, Board Member and Jim Ferguson, Board Member

Renovation Update – Main Lounge

Yaletown House is delighted to announce that the renovation work on the Main Lounge is progressing very well and most areas are completed or near completion. The Family Fireside Lounge…

Continue ReadingRenovation Update – Main Lounge